The Swan - Season 2

by | October 24, 2004 @ 09:00AM

E-MailE-Mail PrintPrint Share Text Size Down Text Size UpText Size

After the success of the first season, "The Swan" is back for more with new episodes premiering on Fox, Monday nights at 9/8 C. Once again, sixteen women have been selected, and with the help of the show’s experts, they will go from "ugly ducklings" to Swans." This season promises even more amazing transformations than before. This season, its not just about cosmetic surgery, some women undergo reconstructive procedures as well. Watch as a young woman, severely burned in her childhood, is transformed into beauty pageant material. Or watch as a woman with severe periodontal disease gain a winning smile and a deaf woman gains the ability to hear.

Just like last season, one woman is chosen each week to compete in the Swan beauty pageant, where one woman will earn the title of "The Swan."

Check back here regularly for summaries on each episode and learn more about the cosmetic and reconstructive procedures that are featured on "The Swan."

Episode Listing:

(Episode Number, Date Aired)
Episode One (10/25/04)
Episode Two (11/1/04)
Episode Three (11/8/04)
Episode Four (11/15/04)
Episode Five (11/22/04)
Episode Six (11/29/04)
Episode Seven (12/6/04)
Episode Eight (12/13/04)
Episode Nine (12/20/04) - Swan Winner of the 2nd Beauty Pageant

Back to Top

blog comments powered by Disqus
Plastic Surgery Studios Network ienhance Beauty Chat Blog iEnhance on Facebook iEnhance on Twitter