The Swan - Season 1

by | April 6, 2004 @ 12:00PM

E-MailE-Mail PrintPrint Share Text Size Down Text Size UpText Size

Here you will find episode summaries of the first season of the hit Fox TV show "The Swan." Sixteen women from around the country were chosen to compete in one of the most unique competitions ever created. These women come to Los Angeles and undergo makeover procedures, including plastic surgery, cosmetic dentistry, fitness training, and therapy and coaching. These experts help these contestants on the inside and outside. This goes on for three months, and in that time, they cannot see themselves in the mirror. They finally see their new appearance during their big reveal.

Week after week, one woman is chosen based on her looks, poise and overall transformations to move on to "The Swan Beauty Pageant." And at the beauty pageant, one woman is finally crowned "The Swan."

Check back here regularly for updates on each episode. See who makes it to the competition and who does not. Learn more about each woman’s transformation through our procedure pages that provide basic information on plastic surgery, cosmetic dentistry and dermatology procedures.?

Episode Listing:

(Episode Number, Date Aired)
Episode One (4/7/04)
Episode Two (4/12/04)
Episode Three (4/19/04)
Episode Four (4/26/04)
Episode Five (5/3/04)
Episode Six (5/10/04)
Episode Seven (5/10/04)
Episode Eight (5/17/04)
Episode Nine (5/24/04)

Back to Top

blog comments powered by Disqus
Plastic Surgery Studios Network ienhance Beauty Chat Blog iEnhance on Facebook iEnhance on Twitter